Korvo – Solemn (Original Mix)

Steyoyoke’s Ethereal Techno series is back in its 6th edition with brand new music from the label’s mainstays. Featuring a good deal of new exclusive tracks, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics. This unique selection shamelessly boasts artists such as JOBE, Soul Button, Binaryh, Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Darko Milosevic and Arude together with new additions such as Nolah, Voices Of Valley, First Of The Last, Lost Soul and Korvo. Don’t miss your chance to add this staggering 15-track compilation to your Ethereal Techno collection.

Subscribe to the Steyoyoke Youtube channel: http://smarturl.it/add_steyoyoketv Subscribe to the Ethereal Techno Spotify playlist: http://smarturl.it/etherealtechno_spo Follow us on Facebook: http://smarturl.it/syyk_facebook Follow us on Instagram: http://smarturl.it/syyk_instagram

LISTEN & BUY: http://steyoyoke.com/syyket006/ BEATPORT: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_beatport iTUNES: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_itunes GOOGLE PLAY: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_google AMAZON: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_amazon STEYOYOKE SHOP: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_shop SPOTIFY: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_spotify APPLE MUSIC: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_apple DEEZER: http://smarturl.it/syyket006_deezer YOUTUBE: http://smarturl.it/syyk_youtube

Download the free Steyoyoke App for Android or iOS: http://steyoyoke.com/steyoyokeapp/ iOS: http://smarturl.it/syykapp_apple Android: http://smarturl.it/syykapp_google Artist: V.A. Title: Ethereal Techno 006 Label: Steyoyoke Format: Digital Release Date: September 17th, 2018 Cat No: SYYKET006

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s