Sunny Lax Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats (Continuous Mix)

Born and bred in London, Anjunabeats started life as a university project in the year 2000. Today, Anjunabeats is one of the world’s best-loved dance labels. Over 700 releases spanning two decades wear the iconic Anjuna ‘A’. To celebrate, they’ve opened the vault for a handpicked group of artists from the label’s 20-year history. Each artist will sift through thousands of hours of music to create a definitive, mix of their all-time favourite Anjunabeats releases.

[00:00] 1. Parker & Hanson – Gravity [05:40] 2. Endre – I Kill For You (Probspot Remix) [11:57] 3. Signalrunners – Meet Me In Montauk [20:44] 4. Sunny Lax – Isla Margarita [25:35] 5. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams [29:34] 6. Sunny Lax – Enceladus [34:32] 7. Andrew Bayer – From The Earth (Oliver Smith Remix) [41:48] 8. 7 Skies – Caffeine [48:29] 9. Sunny Lax – Misgrey [53:41] 10. P.O.S. – Gravity [59:03] 11. Sunny Lax – P.U.M.A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s