Synästhesie & Vis:on – Shapeless (Original Mix)

Posted by

The Ethereal Techno compilation returns for its eighth installment with another unforgettable edition. This unique collection incorporates tracks not only from Steyoyoke artists, but also from a selection of other quality producers, such as Riggel, Andre Texias, Graumann, Monophase (IT), Salbah, Synästhesie & Vis:on. Representing Steyoyoke are Nick Devon, Soul Button, Modeplex, Whirl, Voices Of Valley, Clawz SG, Strinner and Erly Tepshi. Spanning 20 tracks, this compilation is a wonderfully composed journey through the minds of artists who represent today’s Ethereal Techno scene.

Download the free Steyoyoke App for Android or iOS: iOS: Android:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s