Betoko & Beatamines – Ciento

Posted by

Release Date: 26.05.2017

For our 100th release we decided to do something special for you! `EVERY JOURNEY CREATES A NEW SOUND´is a collaboration album of sixteen established Einmusika artists. This album will feature 8 tracks of 8 different collabs from Einmusik & Philipp Kempnich, Marc Depulse & Rafael Cerato, Third Son & Jonas Saalbach, Budakid & Ron Flatter, Miyagi & Giorgia Angiuli, David Granha & Animal Picnic, Betoko & Beatamines and Miss Melera & Olivier Weiter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s