Flashback 2016-Nick Devon Presents Steyoyoke #008

Posted by

“When we say “Ethereal Techno”, the first thing that comes in mind is the distinctive sound of Steyoyoke. As a member of this family label, I feel really happy and honoured to present to you my Authentic Steyoyoke compilation. This compilation contains 9 tracks that I really love from the back catalogue of the label, plus my new track Pallas with the amazing ethereal vocals of Miroir. Hope you enjoy.”


  1. Nick Devon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #008 (Continuos Dj Mix)
  2. Nick Devon – Pallas feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
  3. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
  4. Innellea – Galagant (Dahu Remix)
  5. Habischman – The Moment (Soul Button Remix)
  6. Nick Devon – Ode (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc. Remix)
  8. Nick Devon & BLANCAh – Harmstring (Original Mix)
  9. Nick Devon & Dahu – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
  10. MPathy – I’m Yours feat. Amy Capilari (Stevie R & Ian Mckenzie Remix)
  11. Clawz SG – Sonic Texture (Original Mix) #etherealtechno #techno #deephouse

LISTEN & BUY: http://steyoyoke.com/syykas008/ iTUNES: http://smarturl.it/syykas008_itunes BEATPORT: http://smarturl.it/syykas008_beatport AMAZON: http://smarturl.it/syykas008_amazon STEYOYOKE SHOP: http://smarturl.it/syykas008_shop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s