Nordfold – DJ Set

Posted by

In celebration of his ‘Down Memory Lane EP’, Nordfold jumps on the decks delivering a deep and melodic DJ set.

Tracklist [00:00] Nordfold – Pause Sunset (Anjunadeep) [03:08] 16BL – Leaving Home (Anjunadeep) [07:51] Kora – Nous (Anjunadeep) [13:30] Rodriguez Jr. – Pandora (Leena) [18:55] Nordfold – Andes (Anjunadeep) [23:44] Budakid – ID [28:55] Petar Dundov, Henry Saiz – (Balance Music) [36:59] Hammer, James Shinra – Navigator (Permanent Vacation) [41:07] Aril Brikha – Winter (Kompakt) [47:23] Marsh feat. Mimi Page – Foss (Anjunadeep) [52:15] 9th House – Lyra (Dusky Remix) (17 Steps) [56:56] Eagles & Butterflies – Sketch 7 (Innervisions) [1:02:15] Nordfold – Rituals (Anjunadeep) [1:05:20] The Mfa- The Difference It Makes (Border Community)

Buy/Stream Nordfold’s latest EP: Listen to Anjunadeep New Releases:… Discover the Anjunadeep Discography: Listen to Anjunadeep Radio 24/7:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s