Anjunabeats Worldwide 711 with SØNIN

Posted by

Featured on Super8 & Tab’s iconic track ‘Black Is The New Yellow’, Anton Sonin (aka SØNIN) is in the mix for Anjunabeats Worldwide #711.


  1. Framewerk ‘Schiller’ [Ruhe] (Capital Heaven)
  2. Tom VR ‘Acheless’ (AMT)
  3. UNKLE ‘Farwell’ Amtrac Rapid Remix
  4. Sasha ‘Magnetic North’ gardenstate Private Remix
  5. GVN ‘I Don’t’ (Anjunabeats)
  6. SØNIN ‘Titan’ (Anjunabeats)
  7. Trance Wax ‘Manaya’ (Anjunabeats)
  8. Shadow Child ‘Mars’ (Armada Electronic Elements)
  9. Ejeca ‘Ekstac’ (Skint)
  10. Solarstone ‘Seven Cities’ Tom Staar Remix
  11. SØNIN ‘ID’
  12. ID ‘ID’
  13. SØNIN & Yotto ‘Nothing Like You + Walls’ Joris Voorn Unreleased Mix

00:00:00​ Framewerk – Schiller [Ruhe] (Capital Heaven) 00:06:24​ Tom VR – Acheless (AMT) 00:12:42​ UNKLE – Farewell [Amtrac Rapid Remix] (Spinnup) 00:17:14​ Sasha – Magnetic North [gardenstate Private Remix] (cdr) 00:22:46​ GVN – I Don’t (Anjunabeats) 00:26:49​ SØNIN – Titan (Anjunabeats) 00:29:48​ Trance Wax – Manaya (Anjunabeats) 00:34:01​ Shadow Child – Mars (Armada Electronic Elements) 00:37:45​ Ejeca – Ekstac (Skint) 00:42:58​ Solarstone – Seven Cities [Tom Staar Remix] (Armada) 00:47:56​ SØNIN – ID 00:51:40​ ID – ID 00:55:53​ SØNIN & Yotto – Nothing Like You + Walls [Joris Voorn Unreleased Mix] (Anjunadeep)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s