Nicholas Van Orton – The Balkan Connection Show Ep. 168 (Progressive House Mix)

Posted by

Milos Miladinovic & Nicholas Van Orton presents their monthly show on Proton Radio. The Balkan Connection is a mixture of hot released/unreleased music by top producers from all over the world and music from Balkan Connection label group, which continuously discovers new talented artists from the whole world. Join us on this 120 minutes ride across the essence of quality electronic music! New episodes every 4th Monday of each month at 12:00PM EST / 13:00PM ARG / 18:00PM CET. Show info / Tracklists: https://retro.protonradio.com/show.ph…

All mixes are for promotional purposes only! The mixes have been converted to lower quality before uploading, to prevent ripping and to protect artist(s) and label(s). If you don’t want your content here, please contact us via email “balkan.connection.records[at]gmail.com” and we will remove the video immediately!

The Balkan Connection Show YouTube playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…​ The Balkan Connection Show on SoundCloud, MixCloud, Proton Radio: https://soundcloud.com/balkan-connect…​ (Listen/Download/Free) https://www.mixcloud.com/balkanconnec…​ (Listen/Free) https://www.protonradio.com​ (Listen/On-Demand)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s