Flashback 2017 – Premier – Beatfreak Radio Show by D-Formation 001

Posted by

D-Formation presents his new mixed compilation Beatfreak Mixed Series Vol.1, compiled and mixed by himself. In this episode exclusively you can find the first set included in the compilation.
1.Yfirum – The Real (Original Mix) – T U S H music
2.Lelu – Five Minutes (Luca M Dark Remix) – Beatfreak Recordings
3.Stefano Crabuzza – The Club (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
4.Kintar, MDVE – What We Do (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
5.D-Formation, Made In Riot – Distance (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
6.Joe Red, SP1DER – Groot (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
7.Wellsine – Suicide Circus (Original Mix) – T U S H music
8.D-Formation, Steve Slight – The Lure Of Rising (Original Mix) – T U S H music
9.Cruzado, Dr. Lamb – Transatlantical (Original Mix) – T U S H music
10.Stephane K, Koutarou A. – Be With Me (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
11.Joe Mesmar – Junction (D-Formation Remix) – La Famiglia Records
12.D-Formation, Steve Slight – Aurei (Audio Junkies Remix) – T U S H music

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (www.syndicast.co.uk) If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: http://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/r…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s