PREMIERE: Lucas Rossi – Labyrinth Of Doubts (Greenage Remix) [Balkan Connection]

Release Date: 02-03-2020 Balkan Connection welcomes back amazing Lucas Rossi from Argentina and proudly present his latest original titled ”Labyrinth Of Doubts”. Strong original is followed up with outstanding remix interpretations from Chris Cargo and Greenage! Label/DJ Signup: ♫ … Continue reading PREMIERE: Lucas Rossi – Labyrinth Of Doubts (Greenage Remix) [Balkan Connection]

Fredek Lev – The Revenant [Port 81 Records]

Port 81 Records continues a strong start to the year by welcoming Fredek Lev back to the label for a new single. Hailing from Santiago de Cali, the Colombian artist is one of the founding members of Port 81 and he returns to the label following the release of his ‘Introspective’ single in September of 2018. Now following a period of inspiration and re-invigoration, Fredek presents ‘The Revenant’ alongside a remix from David San. The original mix leads the release off with a driving, electric sensibility that’s nicely geared for peak time play. Backed by a buzzing groove and waves … Continue reading Fredek Lev – The Revenant [Port 81 Records]

D-Formation & Ziger – Perge [Beatfreak Recordings]

Release Date: 17-02-2020 Release Info The label boss D-formation is back to his imprint Beatfreak Recordings with an exquisit and mooving brand new release full of energy and powerfull vibes entiled, Aura EP The release consists of 6 original works, plus two very usefull Intro / Acapella Dj Tool tracks. Superb Melodic House & Techno and Progressive House productions. Well constructed, with outstanding surround sounds and intricate grooves. In this new BeatFreak Recordings exclusive, D-Formation has also included great collaborations with artists such as Ziger, Grazze, Yaide and the vocals of the singer Eleonora. Without a dought this is one … Continue reading D-Formation & Ziger – Perge [Beatfreak Recordings]

PREMIERE: DEER (COL) – The One [Onestar Records]

The latest release from Onestar Records welcomes DEER to the label for his debut EP. Based in Colombia, Alejandro Morales aka DEER has been carefully honing his craft in recent years, creating an emotive blend of deep and progressive house. Now unveiling his first official productions DEER debuts on Onestar with ‘The One’. Beginning with the title selection we get a heavenly slice of progressive house. Backed by punchy beats and warm redolent bass comes ethereal vocal gates and radiant atmospheres. A gorgeous canopy of sound makes for a reflective first act, perfectly segueing into a glowing, impassioned break. Clustered … Continue reading PREMIERE: DEER (COL) – The One [Onestar Records]

Kay-D – Magnetic (Nosh & SJ Remix) [PHW Elements]

Release Date: 12-02-2020 Release info We are delighted to be able to bring back a long time server on the scene as progressive pioneer from Hungary, Kay-D makes his way back on PHW Elements. With his music being created for well over a decade now, he is a strong figure on the scene with his true skills. “Magnetic” as this track is named, he once more delivers his full plethora of ideas and sounds and build a progressive journey with his trademark deep roots. We can only lift our hats for another incredible rendition of vibes, harmonies and dope vibes. … Continue reading Kay-D – Magnetic (Nosh & SJ Remix) [PHW Elements]

Gaston Ponte – Circle of Life [Soundteller Records]

Release Date: 10-02-2020 Release Promo Review Presenting his first new music of 2020 Gaston Ponte returns to Deersky’s Soundteller records with ‘Circle of Life’. Since making his label debut in November of 2017 the Polish imprint has acted as a primary home for the Argentinean artist. With the backing of play from Hernan Cattaneo and Nick Warren the Buenos Aires resident remains one of his country’s fastest rising progressive music talents. Now getting his 2020 off to a great start he returns to Soundteller with a three track artist showcase. Beginning with the tranquil sounds of the title cut you … Continue reading Gaston Ponte – Circle of Life [Soundteller Records]